Category Archive Campaign

Campaign of mobilisation in Kairouan

The regional office of the organization “Mousawat = Equality” in Kairouan and the Free Sight Association are launching a regional campaign to activate the common convention in the agricultural sector and the protocol that follows to organize agricultural transport in the region of Kairouan which is a poor and marginalized region, in particular following events that have cost the lives of many women workers.

January 9, 2017

Campaign of mobilisation in Kairouan

An awareness campaign entitled “No to the trucks of death” in partnership with the regional office of the association “Mosewet = Equality” in Kairouan to organize agricultural transport in the region of Kairouan which is a poor and marginalized region, in particular following events that have cost the lives of many women workers.

January 21, 2017

Campaign of mobilisation in Kairouan

In partnership with the Tunisian League for the Defense of Human Rights and the Union of the unemployed graduates and the local associations in Kairouan to organize agricultural transport in the region of Kairouan which is a poor and marginalized region, in particular following events that have cost the lives of many women workers.

3 September 2017

Campaign of mobilization against violence and violent extremism in Sousse

The  Free sight  Association organized a campaign of mobilization against violence and violent extremism on April 1, 2016 in Sousse.

 

Mobilization campaign against violence and violent extremism Ben Guerdane

The sight Free Association honors Families of Martyrs of 7 March 2017 Ben Guerdane, in partnership with the Coalition of Civil Society Ben Guerdane  with a mobilization campaign against violence and violent extremism April 20, 2016.

Archives de catégorie Campagne

Campagne de mobilisation à Kairouan

Le bureau régional de l’organisation « Mousawat=Egalité » à Kairouan et l’Association Free Sight lancent une campagne régionale pour activer la convention commune dans le secteur agricole et le protocole qui en découle pour organiser le transport agricole dans la région de Kairouan qui est une région pauvre et  marginalisée , notamment suite aux événements qui ont coûté la vie à de nombreuses travailleuses.

9 Janvier 2017

Campagne de mobilisation à Kairouan

Une campagne de sensibilisation intitulé  « Non aux camions de la mort » en partenariat avec le bureau régional de l’association « Mosewet=Egalité » à Kairouan pour organiser le transport agricole dans la région de Kairouan qui est une région pauvre et  marginalisée , notamment suite aux événements qui ont coûté la vie à de nombreuses travailleuses.

Le 21 Janvier 2017

Campagne de mobilisation à Kairouan

En partenariat avec la Ligue Tunisienne de Défense des Droits de l’Homme et l’Union des Diplomés Chômeurs et les associations locales de Kairouan pour organiser le transport agricole dans la région de Kairouan qui est une région pauvre et  marginalisée , notamment suite aux événements qui ont coûté la vie à de nombreuses travailleuses.

3Septembre 2017.

Campagne de mobilisation contre la violence et l’extrémisme violent à Sousse

L’association Free Sight a organisé une campagne de mobilisation contre la violence et l’extrémisme violent le 1er avril 2016 à Sousse.

Campagne de mobilisation Contre la violence et l’extrémisme violent Ben Guerdane

L’association Free sight rend hommage aux  Familles des Martyrs du 7 mars 2017 à Ben Guerdane , en partenariat avec la Coalition de la Société Civile de Ben Guerdane à la mairie de Ben Guerdane avec  une campagne de mobilisation contre la violence et l’extrémisme violent le 20 avril 2016.