Category Archive Regional Dialogue

Regional Dialogue Forum: Round Table in Mednine

As part of the Southern Regional Dialogue Forum a round table was organized in Mednine by the Free Sight Association on “Women’s Rights Between Reality and Development Prospects in Mednine on July 16, 2016 at the School of Fisheries Zarzis-Mednine.

The activities of the round tables in Beja

The Beja governorate organized a round table on “The role of women in local development and governance: reality and challenges”, which included workshops on health, education and economic rights. Participants in the forum made proposals to overcome the problems and challenges faced by women in the region and ways to ensure the rights and protection of women and the effectiveness of women in the development and participation of women in the region in making decision.

Round table on the role of women in development and local governance

Organized by the Free Sight Association and the Euro-Mediterranean Human Rights Network as part of the North West Forum regional dialogue, a roundtable in Siliana on “The role of women in development and local governance” and Sunday, April 26, 2015 at the headquarters of the Regional Geographical Union of Labor in the presence of Mrs. “Kalthoum Kannou” in partnership with the Tunisian League for the Defense of Human Rights, the Tunisian Association of Democratic Women, the Union Tunisian General Labor Office, the Federation of Unemployed graduates, the National Lawyers Commission, the Tunisian Women’s Union for Development Research, the Tunisian Organization for Social Justice and Convergence.

 

Regional Dialogue Forum: A round table for dialogue in the state of Kairouan

On the occasion of Independence Day and as part of the program FORUM OF REGIONAL DIALOGUE OF THE CENTER, Free Sight Association with the Euro-Mediterranean Foundation of Human Rights Defenders and Euromed Rights, organized a Round Table Dialogue  on “Women’s Rights Between Reality and Development Prospects in Kairwan Governorate”, March 20, 2016 at the Kairwan Municipal Headquarters, and in partnership with the Union of Unemployed Graduates and the Office of the Human Rights Defense League in Kairouan.

Archives de catégorie Dialogue Régional

Forum de dialogue régional :Table Ronde à Mednine

Dans le cadre du forum de dialogue régional du Sud une table ronde a été organisé à Mednine  par l’Association Free Sight sur  » Les droits des femmes entre la réalité et les perspectives de développement à Mednine le 16 Juillet 2016 à l’ecole de pêche Zarzis -Mednine.

 

Les activités des tables rondes à Beja

Le gouvernerat de Beja a organisé une table ronde sur «Le rôle des femmes dans le développement local et la gouvernance: réalité et défis», qui comprenait des ateliers sur la santé, l’éducation et les droits économiques. Les participants aux activités de ce forum ont formulé des propositions pour surmonter les problèmes et difficultés rencontrés par les femmes dans la région et les moyens de garantir les droits et la protection des femmes et l’efficacité des femmes dans le développement et la participation à la prise de décision.

Table ronde sur le rôle des femmes dans le développement et la gouvernance locale

Organisé par l’Association Free Sight et le Réseau euro-méditerranéen des droits de l’homme dans le cadre du dialogue régional Forum Nord-Ouest, une table ronde à Siliana sur: « Le rôle des femmes dans le développement et la gouvernance locale » et le dimanche 26 Avril 2015 au siège de la Géo Union régionale du travail en présence de Mme  » Kalthoum Kannou  » en partenariat avec la Ligue tunisienne pour la défense des droits de l’homme, l’Association tunisienne des femmes démocrates, l’Union générale tunisienne du travail, la Fédération des diplomés chômeurs , la commission des avocats nationaux , l’Union des femmes tunisiennes pour la recherche sur le développement, l’Organisation tunisienne pour la justice sociale et la convergence .

Forum de dialogue régional: Une table ronde pour le dialogue dans la ville de Kairouan

A l’occasion de la fête de l’indépendance et dans le cadre du programme FORUM DE DIALOGUE REGIONAL DU CENTRE, Free Sight Association avec la Fondation Euro-Meditérranienne des Défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme et Euromed-Droits, ont organisé une table ronde de dialogue sur  » Les droits des femmes entre la réalité et les perspectives du développement au gouvernorat du Kairwan », le 20 Mars 2016 au siège de la municipalité du Kairwan, et en partenariat avec l’Union des Diplômés Chômeurs et le bureau de la Ligue de Défense des Droits de l’Homme à Kairwan.